(edited)
Has your brand identity been stolen? | Should we bring your fonts in for questioning? | Does your website need a shakedown? | In need of your own design task force? | Contact the bureau.
Work Method
b22 work method Let's break the loop and make your brand come to life Unde r standing 1 C r e a ting 2 Dia l ogue 3 Mana g eme n t 4
b22 work method mobile Let's break the loop and make your brand come to life Unde r standing 1 C r e a ting 2 Dia l ogue 3 Mana g eme n t 4
About you / Profiling
You are
a young start up preparing to launch your product. | an experienced company looking to rebrand. | an organization trying to get their hands on a grant. | a digital agency in search of a partner that handles design. | an individual in need of a trendy personal brand.
Haven't found yourself here?
Tell us more.
View more
Graphic Design
Produce imagined graphics, get the freshest logo, explain to us your motives and we can tailor your vision. This sector is fundamental to all our design work.
View services
View more
UX/UI Design
Our focus is the user, create sharp-looking UI with well planned UX and center ease of use in any project to get the best-case scenario. Step your brand up with the UX/UI sector.
View services
View more
Video
Motion pictures or graphics to match your product line or brand. Tap into video ideas and make them come to life with our help. This sector helps with awareness and sales.
View services
View more
Product
Top to bottom product design with optimization in mind. We don't stop at the concept, create designs that are production-ready. Activate this sector to hold your product in hand.
View services
Our Services. Investigate creative solutions that can be assembled for your brands’ needs.
Management
Branding
Digital product
Video/Animation
Packaging
graphic design
ux ui
video production
packaging
Our thoughts on design
Bureau twentytwo is a Company of Creatives based in Belgrade, Serbia.
Working in a design-centric environment helps us to solve problems in a lenient
way enforcing the holistic approach to any request we take on. Applying our
interdisciplinary expertise, with a clear direction and a foundation set in the
principles of total design, we increase the odds for a quality visual strategy.
Bureau twentytwo is a Company of Creatives based in Belgrade, Serbia. Working in a design-centric environment helps us to solve problems in a lenient way enforcing the holistic approach to any request we take on. Applying our interdisciplinary expertise, with a clear direction and a foundation set in the principles of total design, we increase the odds for a quality visual strategy.
24h response
Day to day communication
B22 working hours finalHQ
Belgrade (HQ)
Working Hours
09 AM - 09 PM
CET
San Francisco
Working Hours
00 AM - 12 PM
PST
Sydney
Working Hours
07 PM - 07 AM
AEDT
Tokyo
Working Hours
05 PM - 05 AM
JST
London
Working Hours
08 AM - 08 PM
GMT
São Paulo
Working Hours
05 AM - 05 PM
BRT
New York
Working Hours
03 AM - 03 PM
EST
Press Kit
Find out more about our motivations and drivers as designers, help us make a more positive impact on the look and feel of things. Spread the word!